2012 – Happy New Camera!

Wow, I am awful at blogging. Over a year since my last post!

Anyway, just before Xmas, a lovely little FedEx box landed on my doorstep. Typically whilst I was away shooting in Al Ain and Abu Dhabi, as always seems to be the case. Lo and behold, my Scarlet-X had arrived in Dubai!

She’s kind of being overshadowed by her big brothers at the moment, (we received our third EPIC last week) so as of yet ive only managed to shoot some videos of my cats, which of course is what all cameras are really for these days anyway, but hopefully Ill have a chance to shoot something this week and post it up. Really must make more of an effort with this blogging lark!

~ by andrewclemson on January 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
